Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Dozier

Catherine Dozier

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Dozier
"Friendly staff that always go above and beyond! Pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of alan hay

alan hay

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan hay
"Andrew Kearse was very helpful and is a straight shooter"
Profile photo of Joye Hipp

Joye Hipp

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joye Hipp
"Andrew was most helpful in updating my insurance needs. I appreciated his upbeat manner and efficiency in getting my coverage updated."
Profile photo of Ace Visionz Productions

Ace Visionz Productions

January 10, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ace Visionz Productions
"While State Farm offers great customer service and maintains a high level of professionalism, it's worth noting that they tend to be on the pricey side. If you're on a budget, I wouldn't necessarily recommend this place as it can be considered super expensive."
Profile photo of Ed Lilly

Ed Lilly

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Lilly
"Great experience discussing my policies with Andrew. Craig is fortunate to have him on his staff!"
Profile photo of Emma Coffman

Emma Coffman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Coffman
"I had a great experience with one of the salesman here. I am someone who knows very little about insurance and have been putting off organizing it because I get too overwhelmed, but Andrew was able to explain all of my options to me clearly and was patient with all of my questions. I feel confident in my insurance now, and I know that he will be there for me if I need any future help!"
Profile photo of Joanne Walker

Joanne Walker

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joanne Walker
"I needed to change a vehicle from Colorado to SC so I submitted the request through Austin, I’m assuming he is one of the agents? I called back 3 days later to find out why it was taking so long and was told it was still in underwriting?! Huh, ok. WHY? After a week I called for a second time to find what the heck was going on and how could it possibly take this long? It was 930a on Tues the 19th and the phones were still going to the after hours call in. Then I called back and it went to VM. I already had my vehicle registered in SC and my insurance was past due in Colorado because I was told by Austin, “to not pay it” as it will transfer. So I got on the website Wednesday and changed agents to Sarah Benson. Within a day she had reached out to underwriting and she had 4 questions for me and my vehicle was added to my SC policy. I don’t know what’s happening at this office but it is not a professional way to handle business. This agency lost a home and three cars for lack of customer follow up."
Profile photo of Victoria White

Victoria White

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria White
"I have used Craig Plank’s State Farm Insurance for almost 25 years. Now, my sons are using them. Insurance, IRAs, you name it and we have it with Craig. Cannot recommend more highly."
Profile photo of CaSandra Narciso

CaSandra Narciso

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CaSandra Narciso
"I called Craig Plank’s office yesterday and had a very pleasant conversation with Austin. He was very patient with me as I had several questions regarding whole life vs term life insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable. I hung up feeling well informed"
Profile photo of Kyle Fletcher

Kyle Fletcher

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Fletcher
"Everyone has always been extremely helpful and made sure to present information in an easy to understand way."
Profile photo of devon winslow

devon winslow

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devon winslow
"Absolutely appreciate Craig Planks office and his amazing staff. Any needs, questions that I have had, was immediately taking care of, with such ease!! Thank you Craig, Brandon, and Austin!! Go team!!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara

Tamara

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara
"I have been a client with this State Farm office for over 10 years and have always received friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Louis Covington

Louis Covington

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Covington
"20yrs and counting. State Farm parklane has taken care all my insurance needs past 20yrs. I've been offered quotes from all the competitors can add up."
Profile photo of Mia CSD

Mia CSD

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia CSD
"Greg was amazing and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jaehoon Choe

Jaehoon Choe

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaehoon Choe
"Personalized Service as if you are the only customer!!!"
Profile photo of David Soto

David Soto

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Soto
"Katy did an outstanding job. Craig has always treated me great for over 20 years."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Craig earns and keeps your trust. I’m grateful he is my agent."
Profile photo of Cathy connelly

Cathy connelly

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy connelly
"For many many years I have always had good advise from Craig and his people."
Profile photo of James Edwards

James Edwards

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Edwards
"I have been with Craig for about 10 years and completely happy. Craig has always been there for me. Whether it be buying and insuring a car on a Saturday, involved in a hit and run after business hours, cracked windshield, or just checking on me, Craig or someone from his office is always there. Craig and his staff are truly like family and if you are looking for the best insurance agent, look no further."
Profile photo of Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hamilton
"The staff are terrible at Craig Plank’s office. They don’t call back when you call or text them. I have been a loyal client since 1997 and I can safely say that the staff’s customer service and attentiveness to their clients’ needs has drastically declined. The office manager, Katy Sohm was over talking me and cutting me off when I spoke with her today. They don’t care about the clients and they are very nonchalant. I encourage everyone to change agents or change your insurance company. I feel that my money helps pay their salaries and they do not respect me nor are willing to assist me. Run far away from this agent’s office. Update: 3/28/22: Just when I thought I was done with this agency, I ended up having to get a claim started on an old life insurance policy I bought years ago because my son passed away on 3/4/2022. Man…this has been the worse experience ever. I am still waiting on payment for a benefit I paid for within 10 years. Error after error from this office with Katy Sohm and the Life Department. They sent my direct deposited to the wrong account number even after me giving them a voided check. Me the grieving mother had to do all the footwork to try and get my money. At this point right now I still do not have it and they sent the money back to State Farm on 3/18/2022 but they claimed they didn’t get it back. This has been a nightmare!!!! Beware of this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Seiko Aytch

Seiko Aytch

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seiko Aytch
"😜"
Profile photo of Briana Troy

Briana Troy

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Troy
"Due to some family issues i couldn’t find the time to electronically sign the paperwork for my car insurance agreement but Brandon was there and I was able to walk right in and sign my papers!"
Profile photo of Crystal Sims

Crystal Sims

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sims
"Austin Moak was my Agent and to say Customer Service was awesome is an understatement. Austin was professional, well versed and explained everything in detail and answered my questions with vigor. Great follow-up! Immediate response. I can go on and on but I think you get the picture. The office was inviting...espexiallybthe candy bowl...lol but anyone looking for a professional atmosphere and attitude I sincerely recommend State Farm Craig Plank agency in Columbia on Parkland Road. Thank you for making the hardest time in my life a little easier that day. I hope and Pray blessings and overflow for your office!!!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Gallion

Geraldine Gallion

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Gallion
"Awesome friendly people"
Profile photo of Akeem Shell

Akeem Shell

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Shell
"Great employees and they provide excellent customer service"