Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Plank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Plank

4.5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig earns and keeps your trust. I’m grateful he is my agent."
Profile photo of Cathy connelly

Cathy connelly

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"For many many years I have always had good advise from Craig and his people."
Profile photo of James Edwards

James Edwards

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seiko Aytch

Seiko Aytch

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"😜"
Profile photo of Briana Troy

Briana Troy

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Due to some family issues i couldn’t find the time to electronically sign the paperwork for my car insurance agreement but Brandon was there and I was able to walk right in and sign my papers!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Gallion

Geraldine Gallion

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly people"
Profile photo of Akeem Shell

Akeem Shell

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees and they provide excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They called me in for a visit to discuss my current plan and to answer questions. This was a nice personal touch."
Profile photo of MS M'CHELLE

MS M'CHELLE

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They get you in and out!!"
Profile photo of Tim Clontz

Tim Clontz

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gave me quick needed information on a policy over the phone. Ty for the good service."
Profile photo of Edna Wheeler

Edna Wheeler

January 25, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Akeem Shell

Akeem Shell

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Lynda Case Cordova

Lynda Case Cordova

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Everyone smiling"
Profile photo of Lucinda Diggs

Lucinda Diggs

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Service"
Profile photo of Andia H

Andia H

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so friendly"
Profile photo of Ashton Adeyemi

Ashton Adeyemi

May 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"LOVE HIM HE IS THE BEST"
Profile photo of Bryan and Brenda Hall

Bryan and Brenda Hall

March 19, 2016

2  out of  5
"I have had a terrible time trying to get reimbursed for a towing bill. I filed it February 5th and still haven't gotten reimbursed. I've made six phone calls and am still waiting. It's very hard to get anyone to return calls."